Advertisement

Highway 50 Fright Field Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 11294 US-50
  • North Bend, OH
  • 513-353-0284
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Everyone who dares!
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Got scared few times

    I and my GF got scared few times. The sets were fantastic and designed logically to scare the visitors. The premises of the house were neat. The bus, the cemetery, the carnival all were very interesting. The outhouse was creepy.. The classic chainsaw scared us a lot... Visuals were very nice and the arrangements in the hall were also perfect. I will recommend this place to all scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright Field was terrifying

    Highway 50 Fright Field is really terrifying. First we could hear the scary band playing their music loud and that is when you realize that even before you are in, the music plays its haunted atmosphere. I recommend that you visit the haunt at least once. The longest trail and the haunted maze will make you run for your life. The place is well organized say it parking or the great props and animatronics. Give it a try!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Impressive scary fun

    Highway 50 Fright Field has so many diversified scary attractions for everyone at one place… counting a few are Cornfield, Haunted trail and Haunted Woods. Especially the night time Corn Maze made us feel like we were in a monsters’ world. Clowns will jump from every hidden corner and then screaming and scratching on you. Deadly characters were there at Haunted Woods. This was such an impressive haunt to have scary fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Terrifying and frightful

    I and my girlfriend visited Highway 50 Fright Field. This was our second visit. We were impressed the first time that we thought of visiting again this year… and it wasn’t disappointing.. the haunt has changed a lot.. The Zombie Paint Ball Termination that was newly added was amazing and awesome. We done the night time corn maze and it was terrifying and frightful too… The actors were fantastic to say the least... Their costumes and makeups were creepy too. Overall, it was a scary one hour show. I will be back again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Only few monsters

    Expensive attraction, I found only 1 or 2 live zombies in the haunted trail. It’s a bit disappointment for us. We had a huge expectation as last year, it was very much better and we had a blast. This time it was a waste of time and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Smoking

    I was fine with all the attractions and everything but I really don’t like smoking. You should prohibit smoking within your premises. I have seen many people smoking while standing on lines and its really disgusting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Attractions were all good

    2 hour long wait was intolerable especially if you are there after a long drive. Attractions were all good and entertaining. We had a scary night out but I just wanted to suggest if they could organize make out something to reduce the long wait I will surely come back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Got scared few times

    I and my GF got scared few times. The sets were fantastic and designed logically to scare the visitors. The premises of the house were neat. The bus, the cemetery, the carnival all were very interesting. The outhouse was creepy.. The classic chainsaw scared us a lot... Visuals were very nice and the arrangements in the hall were also perfect. I will recommend this place to all scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright Field was terrifying

    Highway 50 Fright Field is really terrifying. First we could hear the scary band playing their music loud and that is when you realize that even before you are in, the music plays its haunted atmosphere. I recommend that you visit the haunt at least once. The longest trail and the haunted maze will make you run for your life. The place is well organized say it parking or the great props and animatronics. Give it a try!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Impressive scary fun

    Highway 50 Fright Field has so many diversified scary attractions for everyone at one place… counting a few are Cornfield, Haunted trail and Haunted Woods. Especially the night time Corn Maze made us feel like we were in a monsters’ world. Clowns will jump from every hidden corner and then screaming and scratching on you. Deadly characters were there at Haunted Woods. This was such an impressive haunt to have scary fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Terrifying and frightful

    I and my girlfriend visited Highway 50 Fright Field. This was our second visit. We were impressed the first time that we thought of visiting again this year… and it wasn’t disappointing.. the haunt has changed a lot.. The Zombie Paint Ball Termination that was newly added was amazing and awesome. We done the night time corn maze and it was terrifying and frightful too… The actors were fantastic to say the least... Their costumes and makeups were creepy too. Overall, it was a scary one hour show. I will be back again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Only few monsters

    Expensive attraction, I found only 1 or 2 live zombies in the haunted trail. It’s a bit disappointment for us. We had a huge expectation as last year, it was very much better and we had a blast. This time it was a waste of time and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Smoking

    I was fine with all the attractions and everything but I really don’t like smoking. You should prohibit smoking within your premises. I have seen many people smoking while standing on lines and its really disgusting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Attractions were all good

    2 hour long wait was intolerable especially if you are there after a long drive. Attractions were all good and entertaining. We had a scary night out but I just wanted to suggest if they could organize make out something to reduce the long wait I will surely come back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Only Scares and Screams

    Highway 50 Fright Field gives you magnetic vibes of horror. While entering the night time Haunted Maze, you will surely recall your childhood memories that you seen in horror movie!!! All decorations and staff are so real and attractive. I have gone there with my cousins, almost of same age. We really enjoyed the scary fun and each other’s company. So, come and enjoy the world of horror.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Complete feast of horror

    Delightful!!! You must visit Highway 50 Fright Field and feel the pleasure of repulsion. I recently went there with my husband and my teen age kids. Complete feast of horror, the themes were very outstanding to involve you in this planned world of horror. The creepy clowns were creating mysterious impression at Haunted Trail. They were so unpredictable in their actions. Corn Maze was huge and well decorated with scary objects. We had astonishing springs of horror at Highway 50 Fright Field.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screamed at every scare

    After 2 hours’ drive we reached Highway 50 fright field. In terms of scares, sets and props they beat all the other haunted house I visited this year. My girlfriend jumped and screamed at virtually every scare she encountered. I was a bit startled few times... The general store was filled with amazing find outs.. the staff were polite and friendly too… the souvenir tent was also nice. Great experience…We will be back for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • SO FUN!

    Seriously I haven't been to many haunted things but for the price this one was really good! The scare factor is definitely there, especially since more than 75% of your hike is though a corn field. Make sure you go with a group though because the more the merrier!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • BEST HAUNTED HOUSE YET

    I have been to almost every haunted house in the tri-state and this one even beats the famous Dent and U.S.S Nightmare. I was so pleased when I went last year and not only was I scared but I had so much fun! The entertainment is awesome and the scare factor is horrifically good. This is one you HAVE to visit this halloween season!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?