Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

All Hallows' Eve - TERROR TOWN Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1449 Greenbush Cobb Rd.
  • Williamsburg, OH
  • 513-304-0444
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Theaters & Plays, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Spooktacular

    A complete spooktacular haunt. Visuals were used to complement the scene and it had the right effect. The actors made sure we were scared. They never gave us a break and we felt really exhausted at the end. It was worth the money spent.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great..

    That is one great haunted place in the area. I went with my boyfriend we had a great time. The atmosphere was electric and the experience was memorable. The crew there was great and they didn't miss a single opportunity to scare us. Definitely a "best in class" event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Its a spooky experience

    A real spooky experience. The setup had us mesmerized. Props were used creatively and looked realistic. The actors had the utmost fun scaring us. They knew the craft well and executed well. Music was haunting and the visuals can alarm you. For the price we spent it was an incredible experience. Loved it. Great show.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Beat haunt in the cincy area

    Get the red band. Trust me its worth it. No lines while u wait, plenty to do, atmosphere is amazing. Sacry for sure

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My new favorite

    Gotta say... this place was awesome. I bought the red bracelet and started taunting the actors and they totally took the bait and singled me out for extra punishment which was exactly what I was looking for. more places need to be this physical. I got tackled to the ground, blood smeared on my face and sacrificed to a demon. A+.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary and fun

    Me and friends went and definitely did not expect what $35 could do on and off the trail wear stuff that can get dirty becuase the will throw blood on you bury you alive but it is fun with a group of 4. 15 mins to walk through but 30 with red pass.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary fun

    I and wife visited some scary fun and Terror Town did not disappoint us. It got some high quality scares that would startle even the toughest of guys. The strategically designed and placed scares and props will play with your mind. My wife was virtually screaming all through the haunted trail. The path itself was confusing, and you just can’t predict what will scare you out of your wits next. But looking back, it was great fun and an unforgettable experience. Entry fee was reasonable. Food and drinks outside the trail was awesome too. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooktacular

    A complete spooktacular haunt. Visuals were used to complement the scene and it had the right effect. The actors made sure we were scared. They never gave us a break and we felt really exhausted at the end. It was worth the money spent.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great..

    That is one great haunted place in the area. I went with my boyfriend we had a great time. The atmosphere was electric and the experience was memorable. The crew there was great and they didn't miss a single opportunity to scare us. Definitely a "best in class" event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Its a spooky experience

    A real spooky experience. The setup had us mesmerized. Props were used creatively and looked realistic. The actors had the utmost fun scaring us. They knew the craft well and executed well. Music was haunting and the visuals can alarm you. For the price we spent it was an incredible experience. Loved it. Great show.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Beat haunt in the cincy area

    Get the red band. Trust me its worth it. No lines while u wait, plenty to do, atmosphere is amazing. Sacry for sure

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My new favorite

    Gotta say... this place was awesome. I bought the red bracelet and started taunting the actors and they totally took the bait and singled me out for extra punishment which was exactly what I was looking for. more places need to be this physical. I got tackled to the ground, blood smeared on my face and sacrificed to a demon. A+.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary and fun

    Me and friends went and definitely did not expect what $35 could do on and off the trail wear stuff that can get dirty becuase the will throw blood on you bury you alive but it is fun with a group of 4. 15 mins to walk through but 30 with red pass.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary fun

    I and wife visited some scary fun and Terror Town did not disappoint us. It got some high quality scares that would startle even the toughest of guys. The strategically designed and placed scares and props will play with your mind. My wife was virtually screaming all through the haunted trail. The path itself was confusing, and you just can’t predict what will scare you out of your wits next. But looking back, it was great fun and an unforgettable experience. Entry fee was reasonable. Food and drinks outside the trail was awesome too. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Perfect scary-fun night

    It was a perfect scary-fun night with family. I lost count as to how many times I was startled by the actors in the maze. The set design of the haunted house as well was super creepy. The entry fee was reasonable, given the scare treatment I got. I will bring my kids along next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unique and Awesome Halloween Experience

    Been to many haunted attractions over the years and this was the first to offer the extreme experience with red wristbands. What goes on in the town before the trail was awesome and entertaining. I recommend to come out early to experience the events in town. A mob of crazed actors come out with torches screaming and cussing and round up everyone with wristbands for their execution. They touch, pull, and grab their victims and pour blood on them. Gunshots, explosions and screaming hype up the act even more. The actors were great! After a mob of people were watching (without the red wristbands, you wont get touched or be a part of the act) They would drag their victims to be buried alive or shot in a firing range or some other horrific fate with crowds watching. Awesome high energy acts and very fun to just watch or be a part of. Very impressive for just their first year doing this. Will definitely be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well.....

    Haunt is extreme and owners and actors think because you spend $35 this means they can do what ever they want to you. On the website before they changed it today and at the door no one told us we would be drenched in blood that we would get some blood and mud on us physical contact was great they made you apart of there town. The town overall was amazing actors where great. The haunted trail itself was not good 20min trail for a 2hr wait.... not worth it. Also should let people know that extreme happens in town and on the haunted trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Tons of fun

    I had a ton of fun here with my friend! An original storyline and a creepy presentation. The actors had so much energy and never broke free from their characters.They were super cool. Enjoyed the church and had fun time with the scarecrow.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Will definitely be back

    Best haunt i've ever been to. The town was perfectly designed and had a lot of potential. Props were used effectively. Easily alarms you and play around with your senses. Sounds can haunt you and be careful of the monsters. It was an impeccable show. Will definitely come back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Excellent storyline

    Amazing ambience and excellent storyline. GF and my son had a great time in Terror Town. The haunt had great scary sets, props and different themed rooms. Scares were executed seamlessly by the actors. thanks

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • 10/10

    Was there with friends and we had a great time. An exciting haunted house full of fears and screams. The storyline was carried forward well by the actors. The props made a great impact for every scene. I can easily mark a 10/10 for this haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well managed and organised

    Amazing place to be. It was excitement galore and the way staff managed the crowd was pretty impressive. The huant itself had many surprise scares in store in every room. It made you jump & scream. The entertainment was also a nice surprise in the waiting area. Kept us occupied for a while. So worth for your money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horrifying

    Extremely talented cast. The trail and the whole event was very nicely done. I highly recommend this attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary fun

    I and wife visited some scary fun and All Hallows' Eve Terror Town did not disappoint us. It got some high quality scares that would startle even the toughest of guys. The strategically designed and placed scares and props will play with your mind. My wife was virtually screaming all through the haunted trail. The path itself was confusing, and you just can’t predict what will scare you out of your wits next. But looking back, it was great fun and an unforgettable experience. Entry fee was reasonable. Food and drinks outside the trail was awesome too. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Unforgettable experience

    I and wife visited some scary fun and Terror Town did not disappoint us. It got some high quality scares that would startle even the toughest of guys. The strategically designed and placed scares and props will play with your mind. My wife was virtually screaming all through the haunted trail. The path itself was confusing, and you just can’t predict what will scare you out of your wits next. But looking back, it was great fun and an unforgettable experience. Entry fee was reasonable. Food and drinks outside the trail was awesome too. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

All Hallows' Eve - TERROR TOWN
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?