Advertisement

Spooky Ranch Reviews

 
  • 19066 East River Rd
  • Columbia Station, OH
  • 440-236-5454
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
8 & Up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Best one I've been too!

    This is the best haunted house I've been to in years. Lots of scares and and all around good time. I'd definitely go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun

    No touching was a big factor for us as it was both of our daughters first time at a Haunted House. The staff was extremely friendly and funny. They also offered a military discount for retired veterans. We will return next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BEST HAUNTED HOUSE IN OHIO

    Great place for friends and family, both day and night time events, and the fact its family owned is awseome. scare actors did great! I liked the hay ride, the saloon was kinda lame, extreme nightmares was great, but the clown one was most terrifying for me, your actors must have sore throats!!! the screams from some of the clowns hurt my ears even the day after (which is a good thing)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified BEST HAUNT EVER

    Spooky ranch is the absolute best haunted attraction in ohio I go every year and have been going for 14 years straight! Best place EVERRRRR

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love it!

    One of my favorite haunted houses around! Something for everybody

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified For everyone!

    We love this place! It entertains the whole family for hours on end. Well worth the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • scary scary scary.... so much fun

    Best haunted house. I have 3 boys and we go every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best one I've been too!

    This is the best haunted house I've been to in years. Lots of scares and and all around good time. I'd definitely go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun

    No touching was a big factor for us as it was both of our daughters first time at a Haunted House. The staff was extremely friendly and funny. They also offered a military discount for retired veterans. We will return next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BEST HAUNTED HOUSE IN OHIO

    Great place for friends and family, both day and night time events, and the fact its family owned is awseome. scare actors did great! I liked the hay ride, the saloon was kinda lame, extreme nightmares was great, but the clown one was most terrifying for me, your actors must have sore throats!!! the screams from some of the clowns hurt my ears even the day after (which is a good thing)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified BEST HAUNT EVER

    Spooky ranch is the absolute best haunted attraction in ohio I go every year and have been going for 14 years straight! Best place EVERRRRR

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love it!

    One of my favorite haunted houses around! Something for everybody

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified For everyone!

    We love this place! It entertains the whole family for hours on end. Well worth the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • scary scary scary.... so much fun

    Best haunted house. I have 3 boys and we go every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awsome place great for The whole family $$$$

    I have been to spooky ranch a handful of times and every time it gets better and better with new scenes and attractions each time. My Kids love the haunted hayride and crazy clowns in 3D. Extreme nightmares is amazing the monsters don't just come out and scream at you they actually play a part to make you deal like you are in another de mention. Thank you for providing a man awsome place for all ages.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • best haunted house

    love this haunted house

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Attraction I've been to

    Spooky Ranch is the best Haunted house that I've had the pleasure to visit. I Love the hayride and the houses. The actors were great at giving me a good scare. I can't wait to return next year to see what happens. It's a great value for the price of admission.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Worth the trip from Pittsburgh PA

    This is the second Halloween event we have attended in Ohio in the past 2 years and this was the best. The hayride is awesome and the haunted houses are great. Special thank you to Darlene of Spooky Ranch for directions and an additional discount on the tickets.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Had a great time

    Spooky ranch was well worth our 1hr 15min drive. The hayride was really good with great props. The haunted house scared us all. We cant wait to come back next year.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Wagon Loads of Fun

    Prepare to have a load of fun but dont expect to walk away from the cracy clown haunted house laughing because the clowns come to life. We just had a great time and we can't wait to visit again.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • best haunted hayride

    highly recommend, enjoyed it so much.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great value

    this is a great value for the entire experience form the haunted hayride to the haunted houses. Well worth the mo0ney and our family really had a wonderful time. We will go back again.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • I see why this place is nationally rated in the country

    Its scary, awesome and my favorite haunted house ever

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • awesomeeee

    Hayride was very good! Really creative scenes.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted Hayride

    Best Haunted Hayride in the world! Lots of fun, lots of scares and surprises. Incredible!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • fun

    this splace is so much fun. my friends and i love this place. its really scary and cool.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • extreme nightmares is extreme

    they're extreme nightmares haunted house made my friend pee her pants and i screamed thye entire way. i probbaly wont go in in next time because its too scary and the haunted hayride is so fun.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • more for kids

    Reading the reviews online I assumed this would be a really scary haunted house, I was sadly disappointed. The hayride was boring and the actors threw hay that everyone had stepped on and been sitting on from the trailor all over us even though we asked them not to. Yes we became a little spooked but I wasn't running through or out of the houses like I expected

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Haunted House

    Best time ever at a haunted house...Spooky Ranch is scary and entertaining. Well worth the monet to get 5 attractions.

    Posted September 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Spooky Ranch is the best Haunted House

    Loved, loved this place! THe haunted hayride was great, there's nothing else like it. I really enjoyed the haunted houses, too. The extreme purple house scared the heck out of me. Great time and had a blast!!!!

    Posted October 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • THEY HAVE IT ALL!

    Spooky Ranch goes above and beyond the extreme scare!

    Posted August 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?